从传统设备到未来的系统级封装解决方案

为了顺应世界一流的半导体制造商的多样化需求,Amkor 提供超过 3000 种封装格式与尺寸。我们的封装适用于各种应用,从传统通孔及表面黏着引线框架 IC,到多引脚和高密度应用,例如,堆叠晶片晶圆级MEMS光学倒装芯片、穿硅通孔 (TSV) 和 3D 封装等。

凭借此类大量的产品及服务,Amkor 已成为满足客户全部 IC 封装需求的一站式解决方案提供商。

层压板

高功率和高速 IC 需要 Amkor 层压式封装技术所提供的更高效、优化的电气与热力性能。

引脚框架

引脚框架封装长期以来都是行业的标准。Amkor 拥有两种最受欢迎的传统引脚框架分钟类型:小外形集成电路 (SOIC) 和四方扁平封装 (QFP),通常也被称为“两侧”和“四侧”产品。

存储器封装

存储器与存储

Amkor 拥有超过 90 亿个晶片出货量和超过 20 年的 SCSP 存储器经验,是为存储器 IC 市场提供创新封装和测试服务的市场领导者。

MEMS 与传感器封装

MEMS 和传感器

Amkor Technology 是 MEMS 和光学传感器封装及测试服务的顶级 OSAT。我们在汽车、身份验证、消费品、移动和可穿戴传感器领域的 MEMS 和传感器设备实力体现在汽车 CIS、指纹、压力、TOF、温度、湿度、加速计/陀螺仪/IMU、气体和麦克风等方面。

功率封装

功率离散

让 Amkor 将 40 多年离散功率封装的经验运用到您的应用当中。我们为从汽车、通讯到工业等各类市场提供服务。

系统级封装 (SiP)

系统级封装 (SiP)

在要求更小尺寸,更强功能的市场中,Amkor 的 SiP 技术是理想的解决方案。作为 SiP 设计、封装和测试的行业领导者,我们拥有傲人的实绩。

Amkor WLFO 晶圆级扇出型封装

晶圆级封装

为了提升客户解决方案的带宽、速度和可靠性,Amkor 提供各种晶圆级封装外观造型规格。我们将设施有战略性地设在铸造厂附近,以帮助我们缩短生产周期时间并降低风险。

需要技术信息?

数据表

宣传册

白皮书

文章

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,
联系 Amkor 专业人士。

From legacy devices to tomorrow’s System in Package solutions

To serve the diverse needs of our world class semiconductor manufacturers, Amkor offers more than 3000 different package formats and sizes. Packages range from traditional leadframe ICs for through-hole and surface mounting, to those required in high pin count and high-density applications such as Stacked Die, wafer level, MEMS, Flip Chip, Through Silicon Via (TSV) and 3D Packaging.

These broad product offerings allow Amkor to be a single source for our customers’ total IC packaging requirements.


High power and high-speed ICs that require enhanced electrical and thermal performance benefit from the higher functional capabilities of Amkor’s laminate package technology.


Leadframe packages have long been an industry standard. Two of Amkor’s most popular traditional leadframe package types are Small Outline Integrated Circuit (SOIC) and Quad Flat Pack (QFP), also commonly known as “Dual” and “Quad” products.

Power Discrete

Let Amkor put more than 40 years of experience in power discrete packaging to work for your application. We serve a wide range of markets from automotive to communications and industrial.

Wafer Level Packaging

For greater bandwidth, speed and reliability in a customer solution, Amkor offers a wide range of form factors for wafer level packaging. Our facilities are strategically located next to foundries, helping us shorten cycle time to production and reduce risk.

Looking for technical information?

Data Sheets


White Papers



Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.