骄傲的传统、精彩的未来

我们以高质量的半导体封装和测试服务而闻名。是什么在激励我们不断进步?是对服务客户,工程专业技术,以及高产能卓越制造的坚定承诺。帮助克服行业所面对的复杂技术挑战始终是我们的动力。我们希望客户将资源集中投入到半导体设计和晶圆加工,并将我们视为其可靠的封装技术创新者与测试合作伙伴。

Amkor 的经营场地面积达到 1000 万平方英尺,其中包括位于亚洲、欧洲和美国主要电子制造地区的工厂设施、产品开发中心和销售及支持办公室。作为 OSAT 行业的创新先驱者,Amkor 一直帮助定义和优化技术制造现状。自 1968 年起,我们持续提供创新的封装解决方案,以及全球客户都能信赖的服务和功能。我们以此为豪,并迫不及待地向您展示美好的未来前景。

J-Devices—日本最大型 OSAT

J-Devices 在 2015 年被 Amkor Technology, Inc. 收购,现在则作为 Amkor 的子公司开展业务。凭借与最大型汽车业公司和主要汽车元件制造商的长期紧密关系,J-Devices 让客户能够立即打入日本的汽车市场。在日本各地一站式优质的制造工厂,使其能够提供各种封装解决方案,包括铜焊技术等,它的大型安装测试基地具备老化和 100% 自动 x 光基础设施功能。

J-Devices 重视在各个领域内的创新和不断进步,包括:商业模式、工艺、品质和人员,以便于为我们的客户创造更大的价值。J-Devices 致力于通过在技术、服务和成本领域保持卓越的品质,以超越客户的期望。

按地区搜索职位

Amkor 在世界各地都提供大量就业机会。想要了解更多?在下方选择您所在的地区,我们期待您的加入!

Amkor 提供平等的就业机会  

 

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,联系 Amkor 专业人士。

A proud legacy. An exciting future

You may know us for high-quality semiconductor packaging and test services. But do you know what inspires us to do what we do? An unswerving commitment to customer service, engineering expertise, and high-volume manufacturing excellence. Helping solve the complex technological challenges facing the industry is what continually motivates us. We want our customers to focus their resources on semiconductor design and wafer fabrication while trusting us to be their reliable packaging technology innovator and test partner.

Amkor’s operating base includes 10 million square feet of floor space with production facilities, product development centers, and sales and support offices located in key electronics manufacturing regions in Asia, Europe, and the U.S. As the original pioneers of the OSAT industry, Amkor Technology has helped define and advance the technology manufacturing landscape. Since 1968, we’ve delivered innovative packaging solutions with the service and capacity global customers rely on.  We’re proud of what we’ve done, and can’t wait to show you what’s next.

J-Devices – the largest Japanese OSAT

In 2015 Amkor Technology, Inc. acquired J-Devices and now it operates as an Amkor subsidiary. With long-standing ties to the largest automotive companies and major automotive components manufacturers, J-Devices provides customers with immediate access to the Japanese automotive market. J-Devices’ strong turnkey manufacturing presence throughout Japan offers an expansive package portfolio including copper wire technology and is equipped with a large installed test base with burn-in and 100% automated x-ray infrastructure capability.

J-Devices values innovation and continuous improvement in all areas, including business model, process, quality and personnel in order to improve value to our customers. J-Devices also strives to exceed customers expectation by continuously providing excellence in technology, service, and cost.

Explore Careers by Region

Amkor has great career opportunities around the world. Want to learn more? Choose your region below and take the next step to joining our team.

Amkor Technology, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer.  

 

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.