以标准及热性能优化封装灵活解决方案支持传统电路板设计

Amkor 的公制四方扁平封装 (MQFP) 为客户提供采用更新材料的传统封装,以延长原来电路板设计的使用寿命。而散热片方案则扩展了需要克服热挑战应用的设计容差。

Amkor 采用最新的材料与制程,以保证 IC 芯片的成功、可靠性能,从而带来安全和便利。部分 MQFP 设计和应用需要增加热性能(功率)的容差。Amkor 选择散热片作为简单,且高成本效率的解决方案。该可选的嵌入式热辅助设计通过补充从 IC 芯片到印刷电路板的散热通道,最高能将 θ JA 改善 15%(无需外部散热片或风扇)。

Amkor 的 MQFP 产品线经过改良,能克服微控制器、模拟控制器、ASIC 和其他技术所面对的日益上升的挑战。此类封装可满足消费品、商业、办公、汽车、PC、工业和其他产品领域的应用需求。

特色

  • 10 x 10 毫米至 28 x 28 毫米封装尺寸
  • 44-280 个引脚数量
  • 各种开放式工具引脚框架上的晶粒垫板尺寸
  • 晶粒向上和向下配置
  • 高电导性铜引脚框架
  • 符合 JEDEC 标准的封装外形
  • 采用散热片以实现集成热性能优化
  • 定制引脚框架设计
  • 小节距焊线功能

有问题?

点击下方的索要信息按钮,联系一名 Amkor 专家。

The flexible solution to support legacy board designs with standard and thermally enhanced packages

Amkor’s Metric Quad Flat Pack (MQFP) offers customers a legacy package with updated materials that extend the life of older board designs. The heat spreader option expands design margins on thermally challenging designs.

Amkor employs up-to-date materials and processes to assure a successful, reliable performance of IC chips providing security and convenience. Some MQFP designs and applications require an added margin of thermal performance (power). Amkor’s easy and cost-effective solution is a heat spreader. This optional embedded thermal aid improves Theta JA as much as 15% (without external heat sinks or fans) by supplementing the heat dissipation path from the IC chip to the printed circuit board.

Amkor’s MQFP line is adapted to meet the increasing challenges of microcontrollers, analog controllers, ASICs, and other technologies. These packages fill application needs in consumer, commercial, office, automotive, PC, industrial and other product areas.

Features

  • 10 x 10 mm to 28 x 28 mm body size
  • 44–280 lead counts
  • A broad selection of die pad sizes on open-tooled leadframes
  • Die-up and down configurations
  • High conductivity copper leadframes
  • JEDEC standard compliant package outlines
  • Integrated thermal enhancement available with heat spreader
  • Custom leadframe design available
  • Fine pitch wire bond capability

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.