世界一流设计中心内的 Amkor 专家可以与客户合作设计最优质的封装,以满足产品的需求。

Amkor 的设计工程师都是经过培训的专家,在最新设计工具和封装技术领域具备丰富的经验。每年,我们针对现有或下一代产品,为客户处理上千种新的封装设计。我们的世界一流设计中心有策略性地分布于美国、韩国、中国大陆、葡萄牙和台湾等地,以缩短设计周期时间并为客户提供专家建议。

Amkor 在绩效设计时 (DFP) 考虑成本设计 (DFC) 和制造设计 (DFM)。我们的设计员工经过严格培训,且具有丰富的检验,可以提供引脚框架、层压板或晶圆级设计服务。

芯片封装电路板共同设计/共同验证

Amkor 具备丰富的经验和专业知识,能够采用我们的芯片封装电路板共同设计和共同验证过程,以验证客户的设计是否满足严苛的系统级需求。

封装组装设计套件 (PADK)

为了在设计阶段确保客户的设计需求得到满足,Amkor 通过为 SWIFT® 产品开发封装组装设计套件,领导填补晶粒设计和封装设计之间的空隙。

成本设计 (DFC)

Amkor 对 Amkor 设计中心的所有设计开展成本分析。在设计前、设计中和设计后,我们都会进行成本设计分析和最优化。该重复的过程评估性价比要求,并在基板和组装之间权衡取舍。

在线设计规则

Amkor 的专家设计工程师精通 Amkor 的所有设计规则,此类设计规则也开放供客户使用。在注册以后,客户可以在 Amkor 的 Web.data 门户网站上访问与下载此类设计规则。

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,联系 Amkor 专业人士。

Amkor experts located in our World Class Design Centers can work with customers to design and engineer top quality packaging for product requirements

Amkor’s design engineers are trained experts and experienced in the latest design tools and packaging technology. We process thousands of new package designs for customers every year for existing or next-generation products. Our world class design centers are strategically located in the United States, Korea, China, Philippines, Portugal and Taiwan to reduce design cycle times and provide customers with expert advice.

Amkor incorporates Design for Cost (DFC) and Design for Manufacturing (DFM) when Designing for Performance (DFP). Our highly trained and experienced design staff can provide leadframe, laminate or wafer level design services.

Chip Package Board Co-Design/Co-Verification

Amkor has the experience and expertise to verify customer designs meeting stringent system level requirements using our chip package board co-design and co-verification process.

Package Assembly Design Kits (PADK)

To ensure customer design requirements are met during the design phase, Amkor has taken a leadership role to fill the void between die design and package design by developing Package Assembly Design Kits (PADKs) for SWIFT® products.

Design for Cost (DFC)

Amkor performs cost based analysis on all designs completed by the Amkor Design Center. Cost based design analysis and optimization is done before, during and post design. The iterative process evaluates cost versus performance requirements and balances substrate and assembly trade-offs.

Online Design Rules

The expert design engineers at Amkor are experienced in all of Amkor’s design rules, which are available for customer use. Once registered, customers can access and download the design rules on Amkor’s Web.data portal.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.