晶圆凸块制程和晶粒级互连技术领导者

Amkor 经过生产验证的晶圆凸块制程和晶粒级互连技术在行业内无人能与之媲美,该技术通过工厂整合的物流为客户缩短上市的时间。

Amkor 在具有战略意义的地区为客户提供电镀凸块和若干种晶圆级芯片尺寸封装 (WLCSP) 技术领域为客户提供尖端的晶圆凸块服务,此类地区包括:韩国、中国大陆、葡萄牙和中国台湾。此类设施得天独厚地分布于主要锻造厂附近,以工厂整合的物流缩短上市时间,并让 Amkor 能在此类重要的地区提供完整的一站式倒装芯片和 WLCSP 解决方案。

所有 Amkor 设施拥有世界一流的凸块制程生产线,具备大容量制造的能力。焊料成分包括:300 毫米共熔合金、200 毫米和 300 毫米无铅及铜柱(均为低 α),它们都经过生产验证。此类设施还针对倒装芯片和 WLCSP 应用提供再钝化,以及单层和多层重新布线工艺。

随着电镀凸块(焊料/铜柱凸块)和 WLCSP/晶圆级扇出式封装 (WLFO) 的持续发展,此类设施经历了相当经济规模的成长。Amkor 的技术和制造能力结合,在半导体制造行业内无人能与之媲美。

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,联系 Amkor 专业人士。

Leaders in wafer bumping and die-level interconnect technology

Amkor’s production certified wafer bumping processes and die level interconnect technology is unparalleled in the industry, offering reduced time-to-market with integrated factory logistics.

Amkor’s state-of-the-art wafer bumping capabilities in electroplated bumping and several types of Wafer Level Chip Scale Packaging (WLCSP) technologies are offered in strategic locations including: Korea, China, Portugal and Taiwan. These facilities are uniquely situated adjacent to major foundries to provide reduced time-to-market with integrated factory logistics and enables Amkor to provide complete turnkey flip chip and WLCSP solutions in these key geographic areas.

All Amkor facilities have world-class bumping lines with high-volume manufacturing production capability. Solder compositions including: 300 mm eutectic, 200 mm and 300 mm lead-free and Cu pillar (all low alpha) are production certified. The facilities also offer repassivation, and single- and multi-layer redistribution processes for both flip chip and WLCSP applications.

These facilities offer economy of scale as both plated bump (solder/CuP bump) and WLCSP/Wafer Level Fan-out (WLFO) continue to experience growth. Amkor’s combination of technology and manufacturing capabilities is unparalleled in the subcontract manufacturing industry.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.