客户封装设计的成功与否取决于建模和测量的准确性

无论客户的硅晶片是 RF、混合信号或是高速数字设计,Amkor 拥有优化封装设计并发挥出其全部特性的工具和经验。

机械封装特性

机械特性与 Amkor 的产品开发和特性密不可分。从产品定义、性能预测,到验证和可靠性测试,Amkor 可以帮助测量与客户设备相关的所有机械特性。

热封装特性

Amkor 提供先进的热力测试衡量及尖端的建模服务,支持所有主要的电子封装形式和系统级特性。我们维护着 JEDEC 标准测试电路板资料库,还能提供定制的电路板设计。另外,我们还提供定制的热力解决方案,对元件级设计进行最优化。

电子封装

当今的高速数字及 RF 电路设计的成功,高度依赖于建模和测量准确性,包括封装特性等。Amkor 所采用的方法由各种电气模型组合而成,它们以 2D、3D、全波段 3D 封装模拟和时间及频域测量为基础。

有问题?

点击下方的索要信息按钮,联系一名 Amkor 专家。

The success of our customers’ package design depends on model and measurement accuracy

Whether the customer’s silicon is RF, mixed signal or high-speed digital, Amkor has the toolset and experience to optimize and fully characterize the package design.

Mechanical Package Characterization

Mechanical characterization is an integral part of Amkor’s product development and characterization. From the product definition stage to performance predication to validation and reliability testing, Amkor can help measure all relevant mechanical properties of a customer’s device.

Thermal Package Characterization

Amkor offers advanced thermal test measurement and state-of-the-art modeling capabilities supporting all major electronic packaging styles and system level characterization. We maintain a library of JEDEC standard test boards and can also provide custom board design. In addition, custom thermal solutions are available to optimize component level designs.

Electrical Package Characterization

The success of today’s high-speed digital and RF circuit designs highly depends on model and measurement accuracy including package characterization. Amkor’s approach consists of a mix of electrical models based on 2D, 3D and Full Wave 3D package simulations in addition to time and frequency domain measurements.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.