我们的封装和技术解决方案能克服汽车集成电路制造商所面对的严峻挑战

车用电子设备涵盖大量产品—从车身电子设备和访问系统,到发动机、照明和信息娱乐部件。Amkor 和 J-Devices 提供行业领先的汽车封装技术,包括:

  • 低成本倒装芯片
  • 芯片尺寸晶圆级封装 (WLCSP)
  • 系统级封装(基于层压板和晶圆)
  • MEMS 和传感器
  • 引脚框架
  • 功率离散

 

Amkor 和 J-Devices 在汽车工艺要求方面拥有丰富的经验,共已交付数十亿的产品用于汽车应用市场。我们的封装符合或超过汽车质量、可靠性、老化和安全投产计划标准。Amkor 还在所有工厂里配备了故障分析、三温测试和统计处理能力。

其他汽车工艺要求包括:经过专门培训的人员和专业的生产线,致力于让汽车应用满足所有治疗认证要求:IATF16949、ISO/TS16949、VDA6.3、AEC-Q100、AEC-Q101、APQP、PPAP。

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,联系 Amkor 专业人士。

Our packaging and technology solutions address demanding challenges faced by automotive IC manufacturers

Automotive electronics encompasses a variety of products – from body electronics and access systems to engine, lighting and infotainment components. Amkor and J-Devices offer an industry-leading portfolio of automotive packaging technologies including:

  • Low-Cost Flip Chip
  • Wafer Level Chip Scale Packaging (WLCSP)
  • System-in-Package (laminate and wafer-based)
  • MEMS and Sensor
  • Leadframe
  • Power Discrete

 

Amkor and J-Devices have extensive experience with automotive process requirements and have shipped billions of units for automotive applications. Our packages meet or exceed automotive quality, reliability, burn-in and safe launch plan criteria. Failure analysis, tri-temp test, and statistical processes capabilities are in all factories.

Additional processes in place for automotive requirements include specially trained personnel and dedicated production lines devoted to automotive applications meeting all quality certification requirements: IATF16949, ISO/TS16949, VDA6.3, AEC-Q100, AEC-Q101, APQP, PPAP.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.