在半导体技术领域保持领先地位

随着技术的快速发展,消费者日益要求更多的定制灵活性,Amkor 在封装领域持续进步,开发出全新的技术以优化,有时甚至大幅度地改变封装性能。

凭借行业内首屈一指的研发团队,以及超过 300 名顶尖的半导体封装技术专家,Amkor 致力于设计和开发工作,以进一步提升封装的价值并为我们的客户提供完整的解决方案。

我们几乎对每一种新封装技术的开发都贡献了自己的力量,包括轻薄封装格式和 BGA 封装等。如今,Amkor 致力于开发包括硅通孔 (TSV)、穿塑通孔 (TMV1®)、系统级封装 (SiP)、铜焊线、铜柱等在内的技术,并采用倒装芯片技术和 3D 解决方案(如堆叠晶粒封装)对互连进行改善。我们还有一支专注于最新行业发展的团队,包括砷化镓和硅锗封装方案,以及光电、MEMS 和晶圆级扇出式封装等新兴市场。

2.5D/3D TSV

高性能和功能性解决方案

3D 堆叠晶粒

适用于更高程度集成和更优秀性能的大容量封装解决方案

铜柱凸块

互连优势

倒装芯片

满足各类需求的封装解决方案

系统级封装

在更小尺寸内进行低成本集成的理想解决方案

MEMS 和传感器

以高端微封装解决方案实现突破

层叠封装

能够克服各种挑战的封装解决方案

互连

焊线替代方案

SWIFT®

缩小面积,优化集成

Stay ahead of the semiconductor technology curve

As technology rapidly advances, and consumers demand more customization, Amkor has taken the next step forward in packaging with the development of new technologies to enhance, and sometimes drastically change, the packaging arena.

With one of the strongest R&D teams in the industry, and over 300 leading semiconductor packaging technologists, Amkor is focused on design and development efforts to further advance the value of packaging and provide the total solution for our customers.

We have been instrumental in the development of almost every new packaging technology advance, including thin package formats and BGA packages. Amkor is now focusing on developing technology such as Through Silicon Via (TSV), Through Mold Via (TMV®), System in Package (SiP), copper wirebond, copper pillar, and improving interconnect with flip chip technology and 3D solutions like stacked die packages. We also have teams focused on the latest industry developments including packaging options for gallium arsenide and silicon germanium, and the emerging markets of photonics, MEMS and wafer level fan-out packaging.

2.5D/3D TSV

Solutions for high performance and functionality

3D Stacked Die

Volumetric packaging solutions for higher integration and performance

Copper Pillar

The interconnect advantage

Flip Chip

Packaging solutions to meet various package needs

System in Package

The ideal solution for low cost integration at a smaller size

MEMS and Sensors

Breakthrough with high-end micro-packaging solutions

Package-on-Package

Package solutions for a variety of challenges

Interconnect

Wire bond alternatives

Chip-on-Chip

Make complex simple

SWIFT®

Increase integration with a reduced footprint