人工智能 (AI) 系统的发展为全新的半导体设备创造机会

随着科技的持续发展,对于灵活设计的需求应运而生,并为该快速成长的市场提供支持。凭借其丰富的产品组合及在各市场积累的丰富经验,Amkor 有能力帮助客户大力度地影响 AI 解决方案。

 

 

其中一个与快速发展的 AI 相关应用就是汽车市场,尤其是高级驾驶辅助系统和电动车。智能家居解决方案是另一个领域,它包括基于 AI 系统的语音虚拟个人助理。

Amkor 采用穿硅通孔 (TSV) 和穿塑通孔 (TMV®) 互连等技术,以先进 3D 和堆叠晶粒,以及晶圆级封装的形式为此类各种 AI 应用提供集成电路封装,以克服尺寸和电力消耗挑战。

有问题?

点击下方的索要信息按钮,联系一名 Amkor 专家。

The development of Artificial Intelligence (AI) systems is creating an opportunity for new semiconductor devices

As technologies continue to evolve, there is a need for flexible designs and support for this fast-growing market segment. With its broad portfolio and extensive experience across markets, Amkor has the capability to help customers make a big impact with AI solutions.

 

 

One of the fastest-growing AI-related growth applications is the automotive market, particularly for advanced driver assistance systems and electric vehicles. Smart home solutions are another, which includes voiced-based virtual personal assistants based on AI systems.

Amkor provides IC packaging for these various AI applications in the form of advanced 3D and stacked die packages and wafer level packaging with techniques such as Through Silicon Via (TSV) and Through Mold Via (TMV®) interconnects to solve the size and power consumption challenges.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.