更小、更薄、更轻的封装解决方案

Amkor 是晶圆级扇出式 (WLFO) 技术领域的全球领袖,该技术是当今市场内发展最快速的封装技术。该先进封装技术也被视为具有最大潜力,能够适用于 x、y 和 z 轴小外观规格(低封装高度)的应用,而且满足低传输损耗或高性能需求。

借助于我们的有效大容量生产能力,Amkor 已完成交付超过 12 亿件 WLFO 封装(截止至 2017 年11 月),达到行业水平成品率,并完全符合 JEDEC 和 AEC-Q100(1 级)的质量/可靠性要求。

WLFO 的优点包括,由于采用无基板设计,其灵活性能够在机械、电气和热力层面实现 3D 多元件封装设计 (WL3D) 和出色的性能。该更小、更薄、更轻的封装还能兼容行业内最高的商业集成密度。

WLFO 让灵活的系统级封装 (WLSiP) 和 2D(并排)及 3D 结构 (WL3D) 中的异构集成封装解决方案成为可能。更短、更准确的互连,以及材料层的减少(尤其适用于超高频应用),带来了优异的电气和热性能。

WLFO 是符合 RoHS 和 REACH 要求的封装技术。

有问题?

点击下方的 “获取信息“ 按钮,联系 Amkor 专业人士。

The smaller, thinner, lighter package solutions

Amkor is a world leader in Wafer Level Fan-Out (WLFO), the fastest-growing packaging technology on the market today. This advanced packaging platform is also considered to have the most potential for applications requiring small-form factors in x, y and z (low package height), tight transmission loss requirements or high-performance demands.

With our proven high-volume manufacturing capability, Amkor has shipped over 1.2 billion WLFO packages (November 2017), achieving industry-level yields and full JEDEC and AEC-Q100 (Grade 1) quality/reliability compliance.

WLFO benefits include the flexibility to enable 3D multi-component package designs (WL3D) and outstanding performance at the mechanical, electrical and thermal level enabled by its substrate-less design. This smaller, thinner and lighter package also allows for the highest integration density commercially available in the industry.

WLFO enables flexible System in Package (WLSiP) and heterogeneous integration packaging solutions in 2D (side-by-side) and 3D constructions (WL3D). Its superior electrical and thermal performance is due to shorter and more precise interconnections, as well as reduced material layers, which are specially recommended for very high frequency applications.

WLFO is a RoHS and REACH compliant packaging technology.

Questions?

Contact an Amkor expert by clicking the request info button below.